With Basaas you can organize your entire company easily and clearly in groups. Here you can find out how to delete groups when they are no longer needed, for example.
Deleted groups cannot be restored.
How to delete an existing group as administrator:
- Click in the webversion on "Administration" in the navigation
- Here you can see all your existing groups in the company and manage them. Click on "Show details" at the group you want to delete
- Here you can see the group details. Click on "Remove group" to delete them
- Confirm the deletion
- The just deleted group was removed in the administration area and on the workplaces of your company